Management Team

Gerard A. Rocchi, JD

Managing Partner

Prior to being named the Managing Partner of the South Florida General Office, Gerard served as the Chief Operating Officer for the New York Life Agency Department, which provides strategic direction and support for the company’s field sales force of approximately 10,000 Agents across the United States. As COO of Agency, Gerard oversaw The Nautilus Group, NYLIFE Securities, Eagle Strategies, Finance, Standards and all other administrative functions supporting the field force.

Gerard received his B.S. from the State University of New York at Oswego and his J.D. from Western New England College, School of Law. Gerard lives in Ft Lauderdale, Florida with his wife Amy.

Photo of Jose Negron

Jose Negron

Senior Partner

Call: (786) 973-5137
Email: jnegron@newyorklife.com

Photo of Du V. Tran

Du V. Tran, MBA

Senior Partner

Call: (954) 309-2735
Email: dtran4@newyorklife.com

Photo of David Acker

David Acker

Partner

Call: (561) 909-7062
Email: dacker@newyorklife.com

Photo of Josephine Barbot

Josephine Barbot

Partner

Call: (786) 709-1072
Email: jbarbot@newyorklife.com

Photo of Leo Brauer

Leo Brauer, MBA

Partner

Call: (310) 384-6287
Email: lbrauer@newyorklife.com

Photo of Sonia Duncan

Sonia Duncan

Partner

Call: (954) 793-0945
Email: sduncan02@newyorklife.com

Photo of Luis Echeverry

Luis Echeverry

Partner

Call: (954) 993-9359
Email: lecheverry@newyorklife.com

Photo of Ignacio Gonzalez

Ignacio Gonzalez

Partner

Call: (786) 390-3481
Email: igonzalez@newyorklife.com

Photo of Alonso Martinez Flores

Alonso Martinez Flores

Partner

Call: (786) 630-6795
Email: amartinezflo@newyorklife.com

Photo of Renato Matias

Renato Matias

Partner

Call: (973) 801-4000
Email: rmatias@newyorklife.com

Photo of Dana McMichael

Dana McMichael

Partner

Call: (561) 324-3526
Email: dmcmichael01@newyorklife.com

Photo of Gillian Reis

Gillian Reis

Partner

Call: (508) 579-0811
Email: greis@newyorklife.com

Photo of Anthony L. Rogers

Anthony L. Rogers, JD

Partner

Call: (305) 297-8331
Email: arogers01@newyorklife.com

Photo of Courtney Townsend

Courtney Townsend, CLTC

Partner

Call: (321) 591-4296
Email: ctownsend01@newyorklife.com

Photo of Lina Trujillo

Lina Trujillo

Partner

Call: (786) 218-0038
Email: ltrujillo@newyorklife.com

Photo of Zeina Safi

Zeina Safi

Partner

Call: (412) 608-4884
Email: zsafi@newyorklife.com

Photo of Shammi Samaroo

Shammi Samaroo

Partner

Call: (954) 554-9777
Email: ssamaroo@newyorklife.com

Photo of Dan Vandenberg

Dan Vandenberg, MBA

Partner

Call: (954) 290-4500
Email: dvandenberg@newyorklife.com

Photo of Tara Wray

Tara Wray

Partner

Call: (914) 906-9525
Email: twray@newyorklife.com

Photo of Veronica Bonilla

Simone V. Compas

Partner

Call: (305) 389-0075
Email: svcompas@newyorklife.com

Photo of Veronica Bonilla

Maria A. Lopez

Partner

Photo of Veronica Bonilla

Erin Des Jardine

Associate Partner

Call: (863) 605-1694
Email: edesjardines@newyorklife.com

Photo of Dan Pico

Dan Pico, CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®, CASL®, CLF®

Senior Development Manager

Call: (786) 275-1389
Email: danpico@newyorklife.com

Photo of Loyda Molina-Pagan

Loyda Molina-Pagan

Development Manager

Call: (305) 849-4083
Email: lmolina@newyorklife.com

Photo of R. Tony Trujillo

R. Tony Trujillo

Development Manager

Call: (631) 624-5209
Email: RT_Trujillo@newyorklife.com

Photo of Ece Gipson

Ece Gipson, FLMI, PCS, ARA, AIAA, AIRC

Field Operation Manager

Call: (954) 772-5200
Email: egipson@newyorklife.com

Photo of Tim M. Foran

Tim M. Foran, FLMI, ACS, PCS, UND, FFSI, AIAA, AIRC, ARA, AAPA, AFSI

Corporate Vice President

Call: (954) 958-4300
Email: tforan@newyorklife.com

Photo of Dennis K. King

Dennis K. King, CLU®, ChFC®, FLMI, AIRC

Corporate Vice President South Florida GO Agency Standards

Call: (954) 958-4264
Email: dkking@newyorklife.com

Photo of Jennifer Lima

Jennifer Lima, MBA

Director of Agency Standards

Call: (786) 626-9550
Email: jenniferlima@newyorklife.com

Photo of Michelle Leeman

Michelle Leeman

Dedicated Technician

Call: (954) 866-9066
Email: mleeman0a@newyorklife.com

Photo of M. Belen Rodriguez

M. Belen Rodriguez

Latino Market Senior Manager

Call: (561) 866-9122
Email: belen_rodriguez@newyorklife.com

Photo of Veronica Bonilla

Veronica Bonilla, MBA

Latino Market Sales and Retention Manager

Call: (305) 496-1044
Email: LVbonillasar@newyorklife.com

*The Million Dollar Round Table (MDRT), The Premier Association of Financial Professionals, is recognized globally as the standard of excellence for life insurance sales performance in the insurance and financial services industry.

Calculators